View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently December 11th, 2018, 2:19 am

Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
 2006 NHL Awards 
Author Message
User avatar

Joined: December 31st, 2004, 9:55 am
Posts: 12534
Post 2006 NHL Awards
CALDER MEMORIAL TROPHY: Alexander Ovechkin, Washington Capitals

FRANK J. SELKE TROPHY: Rod Brind'Amour, Carolina Hurricanes

HART MEMORIAL TROPHY: Joe Thornton, San Jose Sharks.

JACK ADAMS AWARD : Lindy Ruff, Buffalo Sabres

JAMES NORRIS MEMORIAL TROPHY: Nicklas Lidstrom, Detroit Red Wings

LADY BYNG MEMORIAL TROPHY: Pavel Datsyuk, Detroit Red Wings

LESTER B. PEARSON AWARD: Jaromir Jagr, New York Rangers

VEZINA TROPHY: Miikka Kiprusoff, Calgary Flames

ART ROSS TROPHY: Joe Thornton, San Jose Sharks

WILLIAM M. JENNINGS TROPHY: Miikka Kiprusoff, Calgary Flames

BILL MASTERTON MEMORIAL TROPHY: Teemu Selanne, Anaheim Ducks (new name!)

KING CLANCY MEMORIAL TROPHY: Olaf Kolzig, Washington Capitals

MAURICE RICHARD TROPHY: Jonathan Cheechoo, San Jose Sharks

Congrats to Pavel and Nick!!!!

Detroit vs. Everybody
Clowns to the left of me, Jokers to the right....

June 26th, 2006, 8:31 pm
Commissioner of the NFL – Roger Goodell
User avatar

Joined: August 7th, 2004, 4:47 am
Posts: 10989
Location: Sterling Heights, MI
I kinda figured that Lidstrom had the Norris wrapped up, but Datsyuk winning the Lady Byng surprised me. Everything else pretty much came out like I thought it would, except that I would have given the Hart to Jagr. Congrats to both Wings, though.


June 26th, 2006, 8:51 pm
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 2 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by STSoftware.